Price change log
52 changes derived from consecutive evidenced prices of the same plan, currency and billing type. Subscribe via RSS or download: Price changes (CSV) · Price points with evidence (CSV) · Full dataset (JSON).
2026 2026 report
| Product | Plan | Old | New | Change | When | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Odoo | Customper user / month, billed annually | $46.70 | $61 | +30.6% (increase) | between 28 Sept 2025 and 11 Oct 2026 | |
| Odoo | Customper user / month, billed monthly | $58.40 | $76.20 | +30.5% (increase) | between 28 Sept 2025 and 11 Oct 2026 | |
| Shopify | Advancedper month, billed monthly | $299 | $399 | +33.4% (increase) | between 15 Jun 2022 and 11 Oct 2026 | |
| Shopify | Basicper month, billed monthly | $29 | $39 | +34.5% (increase) | between 15 Jun 2022 and 11 Oct 2026 | |
| Slack | Business+per user / month, billed monthly | $15 | $18 | +20.0% (increase) | between 6 Apr 2024 and 11 Oct 2026 | |
| QuickBooks Online (US) | Advancedper month, billed monthly | $235 | $340 | +44.7% (increase) | between 15 Jun 2025 and 10 Oct 2026 | |
| QuickBooks Online (US) | Essentialsper month, billed monthly | $65 | $85 | +30.8% (increase) | between 15 Jun 2025 and 10 Oct 2026 | |
| QuickBooks Online (US) | Plusper month, billed monthly | $99 | $140 | +41.4% (increase) | between 15 Jun 2025 and 10 Oct 2026 | |
| QuickBooks Online (US) | Simple Startper month, billed monthly | $35 | $38 | +8.6% (increase) | between 15 Jun 2025 and 10 Oct 2026 | |
| Xero (US) | Earlyper month, billed monthly | $20 | $27 | +35.0% (increase) | between 11 Jul 2025 and 10 Oct 2026 | |
| Xero (US) | Establishedper month, billed monthly | $80 | $97 | +21.3% (increase) | between 11 Jul 2025 and 10 Oct 2026 | |
| Xero (US) | Growingper month, billed monthly | $47 | $59 | +25.5% (increase) | between 11 Jul 2025 and 10 Oct 2026 | |
| Microsoft 365 for business | Business Basicper user / month, billed annually | $6 | $7 | +16.7% (increase) | effective 1 Jul 2026 (announced) | |
| Microsoft 365 for business | Business Standardper user / month, billed annually | $12.50 | $14 | +12.0% (increase) | effective 1 Jul 2026 (announced) |
2025 2025 report
| Product | Plan | Old | New | Change | When | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dynamics 365 Business Central | Essentialsper user / month, billed annually | $70 | $80 | +14.3% (increase) | effective 1 Nov 2025 (announced) | |
| Dynamics 365 Business Central | Premiumper user / month, billed annually | $100 | $110 | +10.0% (increase) | effective 1 Nov 2025 (announced) | |
| Salesforce Sales Cloud | Enterpriseper user / month, billed annually | $165 | $175 | +6.1% (increase) | between 8 May 2024 and 15 Oct 2025 | |
| Salesforce Sales Cloud | Unlimitedper user / month, billed annually | $330 | $350 | +6.1% (increase) | between 8 May 2024 and 15 Oct 2025 | |
| Notion | Businessper user / month, billing not stated | $15 | $20 | +33.3% (increase) | between 15 Jun 2024 and 16 Sept 2025 | |
| Notion | Plusper user / month, billing not stated | $8 | $10 | +25.0% (increase) | between 15 Jun 2024 and 16 Sept 2025 | |
| Xero (US) | Earlyper month, billed monthly | $15 | $20 | +33.3% (increase) | between 17 Sept 2024 and 11 Jul 2025 | |
| Xero (US) | Establishedper month, billed monthly | $78 | $80 | +2.6% (increase) | between 17 Sept 2024 and 11 Jul 2025 | |
| Xero (US) | Growingper month, billed monthly | $42 | $47 | +11.9% (increase) | between 17 Sept 2024 and 11 Jul 2025 | |
| Slack | Business+per user / month, billed annually | $12.50 | $15 | +20.0% (increase) | effective 17 Jun 2025 (announced) | |
| QuickBooks Online (US) | Advancedper month, billed monthly | $200 | $235 | +17.5% (increase) | between 16 Jun 2024 and 15 Jun 2025 | |
| QuickBooks Online (US) | Essentialsper month, billed monthly | $60 | $65 | +8.3% (increase) | between 16 Jun 2024 and 15 Jun 2025 | |
| QuickBooks Online (US) | Plusper month, billed monthly | $90 | $99 | +10.0% (increase) | between 16 Jun 2024 and 15 Jun 2025 | |
| QuickBooks Online (US) | Simple Startper month, billed monthly | $30 | $35 | +16.7% (increase) | between 16 Jun 2024 and 15 Jun 2025 | |
| monday.com Work Management | Basicper user / month, billed annually | $8 | $9 | +12.5% (increase) | between 19 Jun 2023 and 12 Jun 2025 | |
| monday.com Work Management | Proper user / month, billed annually | $16 | $19 | +18.8% (increase) | between 19 Jun 2023 and 12 Jun 2025 | |
| monday.com Work Management | Standardper user / month, billed annually | $10 | $12 | +20.0% (increase) | between 19 Jun 2023 and 12 Jun 2025 | |
| Google Workspace | Business Plusper user / month, billed annually | $18 | $22 | +22.2% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Google Workspace | Business Plusper user / month, billed monthly | $21.60 | $26.40 | +22.2% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Google Workspace | Business Standardper user / month, billed annually | $12 | $14 | +16.7% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Google Workspace | Business Standardper user / month, billed monthly | $14.40 | $16.80 | +16.7% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Google Workspace | Business Starterper user / month, billed annually | $6 | $7 | +16.7% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Google Workspace | Business Starterper user / month, billed monthly | $7.20 | $8.40 | +16.7% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 |
2024 2024 report
| Product | Plan | Old | New | Change | When | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dynamics 365 Finance | Financeper user / month, billing not stated | $180 | $210 | +16.7% (increase) | effective 1 Oct 2024 (announced) | |
| Dynamics 365 Sales | Sales Enterpriseper user / month, billing not stated | $95 | $105 | +10.5% (increase) | effective 1 Oct 2024 (announced) | |
| Dynamics 365 Sales | Sales Premiumper user / month, billing not stated | $135 | $150 | +11.1% (increase) | effective 1 Oct 2024 (announced) | |
| Xero (US) | Earlyper month, billed monthly | $13 | $15 | +15.4% (increase) | between 17 Jun 2023 and 17 Sept 2024 | |
| Xero (US) | Establishedper month, billed monthly | $70 | $78 | +11.4% (increase) | between 17 Jun 2023 and 17 Sept 2024 | |
| Xero (US) | Growingper month, billed monthly | $37 | $42 | +13.5% (increase) | between 17 Jun 2023 and 17 Sept 2024 | |
| QuickBooks Online (US) | Essentialsper month, billed monthly | $55 | $60 | +9.1% (increase) | between 16 Jun 2023 and 16 Jun 2024 | |
| QuickBooks Online (US) | Plusper month, billed monthly | $85 | $90 | +5.9% (increase) | between 16 Jun 2023 and 16 Jun 2024 | |
| Slack | Proper user / month, billed annually | $6.67 | $7.25 | +8.7% (increase) | between 30 Jun 2021 and 6 Apr 2024 | |
| Slack | Proper user / month, billed monthly | $8 | $8.75 | +9.4% (increase) | between 30 Jun 2021 and 6 Apr 2024 |
2023 2023 report
| Product | Plan | Old | New | Change | When | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BigCommerce | Coreper month, billed monthly | $29.95 | $39 | +30.2% (increase) | between 3 Oct 2022 and 7 Mar 2023 | |
| BigCommerce | Growthper month, billed monthly | $79.95 | $105 | +31.3% (increase) | between 3 Oct 2022 and 7 Mar 2023 | |
| BigCommerce | Scaleper month, billed monthly | $299.95 | $399 | +33.0% (increase) | between 3 Oct 2022 and 7 Mar 2023 | |
| Microsoft 365 for business | Business Basicper user / month, billed annually | $5 | $6 | +20.0% (increase) | between 16 Jun 2021 and 14 Jan 2023 | |
| Microsoft 365 for business | Business Premiumper user / month, billed annually | $20 | $22 | +10.0% (increase) | between 16 Jun 2021 and 14 Jan 2023 |