Skip to content

SaaS ReferenceSaaS price history

Notion pricing and price history

Docs, wiki and project workspace. Vendor: Notion Labs. Official pricing page: www.notion.com (external).

8 evidenced price points from 15 Jun 2024 to 11 Oct 2026.

At a glance

Latest evidence 11 Oct 2026

2 evidenced price increases (no decreases), first evidenced in 2025.

Most recent: Business, $15 → $20 (+33.3%), per user / month, billing not stated, between 15 Jun 2024 and 16 Sept 2025 (1 other change on the same date). All price changes and their evidence

Latest known prices

Latest evidenced price for each plan, currency and billing type
PlanPriceTermsAs ofEvidence
Plus$10per user / month, billing not stated11 Oct 2026Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)
Plus€9.50per user / month, billing not stated10 Oct 2026not seen in the latest captureLive capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external)
Business$20per user / month, billing not stated11 Oct 2026Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)
Business€19.50per user / month, billing not stated10 Oct 2026not seen in the latest captureLive capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external)

Greyed rows dated before 11 Oct 2026 were not found in the latest capture: the plan, currency or billing option may no longer be shown on the page. Check the date and the official page before quoting them.

Price changes

Evidenced price changes for Notion
PlanOldNewChangeWhenEvidence
Businessper user / month, billing not stated$15$20+33.3% (increase)between 15 Jun 2024 and 16 Sept 2025
Plusper user / month, billing not stated$8$10+25.0% (increase)between 15 Jun 2024 and 16 Sept 2025

History by plan

One chart per plan, currency and billing type. Lines step at the first date a new price was evidenced; indigo squares are live captures, hollow squares archive snapshots and amber squares official announcements, as in the evidence badges. Plans with a single observation are listed as text.

Plus — USD, per user / month, billing not stated
Plus — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $8 on 15 Jun 2024, $10 on 16 Sept 2025, $10 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$8$1020252026$8 — 15 Jun 2024 (Archive snapshot)$10 — 16 Sept 2025 (Archive snapshot)$10 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)
Data table (3 points)
Price points for Plus — USD, per user / month, billing not stated
DatePriceEvidence
15 Jun 2024$8Archive snapshot captured 15 Jun 2024 (external)
16 Sept 2025$10Archive snapshot captured 16 Sept 2025 (external)
11 Oct 2026$10Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)Captured from a US IP address (Columbus, Ohio).

Plus — EUR, per user / month, billing not stated: €9.50 on 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external))One observation so far. Served in EUR: the vendor sets the currency by visitor location; the location of this first capture was not recorded.

Business — USD, per user / month, billing not stated
Business — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $15 on 15 Jun 2024, $20 on 16 Sept 2025, $20 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$15$2020252026$15 — 15 Jun 2024 (Archive snapshot)$20 — 16 Sept 2025 (Archive snapshot)$20 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)
Data table (3 points)
Price points for Business — USD, per user / month, billing not stated
DatePriceEvidence
15 Jun 2024$15Archive snapshot captured 15 Jun 2024 (external)
16 Sept 2025$20Archive snapshot captured 16 Sept 2025 (external)
11 Oct 2026$20Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)Captured from a US IP address (Columbus, Ohio).

Business — EUR, per user / month, billing not stated: €19.50 on 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external))One observation so far. Served in EUR: the vendor sets the currency by visitor location; the location of this first capture was not recorded.

Embed this chart

Free to embed with attribution. The embed shows the plans with the most evidence and links every price to its source. Copy the snippet:

Preview the embed