CRM: list-price changes
- Products tracked
- 2
- Average change, last 12 months
- +6.1%
- 2 changes up to 11 Oct 2026
- Average change, all evidenced
- +8.5%
- 4 changes
Averages are unweighted means of plan-level changes (each plan/billing/currency change counts once). They are not a price index; see the methodology.
Products
- Dynamics 365 Sales
11 price points · 2 changes
- Salesforce Sales Cloud
18 price points · 2 changes
All evidenced changes
| Product | Plan | Old | New | Change | When | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Salesforce Sales Cloud | Enterpriseper user / month, billed annually | $165 | $175 | +6.1% (increase) | between 8 May 2024 and 15 Oct 2025 | |
| Salesforce Sales Cloud | Unlimitedper user / month, billed annually | $330 | $350 | +6.1% (increase) | between 8 May 2024 and 15 Oct 2025 | |
| Dynamics 365 Sales | Sales Enterpriseper user / month, billing not stated | $95 | $105 | +10.5% (increase) | effective 1 Oct 2024 (announced) | |
| Dynamics 365 Sales | Sales Premiumper user / month, billing not stated | $135 | $150 | +11.1% (increase) | effective 1 Oct 2024 (announced) |