Productivity & collaboration: list-price changes
- Products tracked
- 7
- Average change, last 12 months
- +16.2%
- 3 changes up to 11 Oct 2026
- Average change, all evidenced
- +17.8%
- 19 changes
Averages are unweighted means of plan-level changes (each plan/billing/currency change counts once). They are not a price index; see the methodology.
Products
- Asana
12 price points · 0 changes
- Google Workspace
18 price points · 6 changes
- Microsoft 365 for business
14 price points · 4 changes
- monday.com Work Management
12 price points · 3 changes
- Notion
8 price points · 2 changes
- Slack
17 price points · 4 changes
- Zoom Workplace
8 price points · 0 changes
All evidenced changes
| Product | Plan | Old | New | Change | When | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Slack | Business+per user / month, billed monthly | $15 | $18 | +20.0% (increase) | between 6 Apr 2024 and 11 Oct 2026 | |
| Microsoft 365 for business | Business Basicper user / month, billed annually | $6 | $7 | +16.7% (increase) | effective 1 Jul 2026 (announced) | |
| Microsoft 365 for business | Business Standardper user / month, billed annually | $12.50 | $14 | +12.0% (increase) | effective 1 Jul 2026 (announced) | |
| Notion | Businessper user / month, billing not stated | $15 | $20 | +33.3% (increase) | between 15 Jun 2024 and 16 Sept 2025 | |
| Notion | Plusper user / month, billing not stated | $8 | $10 | +25.0% (increase) | between 15 Jun 2024 and 16 Sept 2025 | |
| Slack | Business+per user / month, billed annually | $12.50 | $15 | +20.0% (increase) | effective 17 Jun 2025 (announced) | |
| monday.com Work Management | Basicper user / month, billed annually | $8 | $9 | +12.5% (increase) | between 19 Jun 2023 and 12 Jun 2025 | |
| monday.com Work Management | Proper user / month, billed annually | $16 | $19 | +18.8% (increase) | between 19 Jun 2023 and 12 Jun 2025 | |
| monday.com Work Management | Standardper user / month, billed annually | $10 | $12 | +20.0% (increase) | between 19 Jun 2023 and 12 Jun 2025 | |
| Google Workspace | Business Plusper user / month, billed annually | $18 | $22 | +22.2% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Google Workspace | Business Plusper user / month, billed monthly | $21.60 | $26.40 | +22.2% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Google Workspace | Business Standardper user / month, billed annually | $12 | $14 | +16.7% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Google Workspace | Business Standardper user / month, billed monthly | $14.40 | $16.80 | +16.7% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Google Workspace | Business Starterper user / month, billed annually | $6 | $7 | +16.7% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Google Workspace | Business Starterper user / month, billed monthly | $7.20 | $8.40 | +16.7% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Slack | Proper user / month, billed annually | $6.67 | $7.25 | +8.7% (increase) | between 30 Jun 2021 and 6 Apr 2024 | |
| Slack | Proper user / month, billed monthly | $8 | $8.75 | +9.4% (increase) | between 30 Jun 2021 and 6 Apr 2024 | |
| Microsoft 365 for business | Business Basicper user / month, billed annually | $5 | $6 | +20.0% (increase) | between 16 Jun 2021 and 14 Jan 2023 | |
| Microsoft 365 for business | Business Premiumper user / month, billed annually | $20 | $22 | +10.0% (increase) | between 16 Jun 2021 and 14 Jan 2023 |