Google Workspace pricing and price history
Google's business suite (Gmail, Drive, Docs, Meet). Vendor: Google. Official pricing page: workspace.google.com (external).
18 evidenced price points from 14 Jan 2023 to 10 Oct 2026.
At a glance
Latest evidence 10 Oct 20266 evidenced price increases (no decreases), first evidenced in 2025.
Most recent: Business Plus, $18 → $22 (+22.2%), per user / month, billed annually, between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 (5 other changes on the same date). All price changes and their evidence
Latest known prices
| Plan | Price | Terms | As of | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Starter | $8.40 | per user / month, billed monthly | 16 Apr 2025not seen in the latest capture | Archive snapshot captured 16 Apr 2025 (external) |
| Business Starter | $7 | per user / month, billed annually | 16 Apr 2025not seen in the latest capture | Archive snapshot captured 16 Apr 2025 (external) |
| Business Starter | $6 | per user / month, billing not stated | 14 Jan 2023not seen in the latest capture | Archive snapshot captured 14 Jan 2023 (external) |
| Business Starter | €6.80 | per user / month, billing not stated | 10 Oct 2026 | Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external) |
| Business Standard | $16.80 | per user / month, billed monthly | 16 Apr 2025not seen in the latest capture | Archive snapshot captured 16 Apr 2025 (external) |
| Business Standard | $14 | per user / month, billed annually | 16 Apr 2025not seen in the latest capture | Archive snapshot captured 16 Apr 2025 (external) |
| Business Standard | $12 | per user / month, billing not stated | 14 Jan 2023not seen in the latest capture | Archive snapshot captured 14 Jan 2023 (external) |
| Business Standard | €13.60 | per user / month, billing not stated | 10 Oct 2026 | Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external) |
| Business Plus | $26.40 | per user / month, billed monthly | 16 Apr 2025not seen in the latest capture | Archive snapshot captured 16 Apr 2025 (external) |
| Business Plus | $22 | per user / month, billed annually | 16 Apr 2025not seen in the latest capture | Archive snapshot captured 16 Apr 2025 (external) |
| Business Plus | $18 | per user / month, billing not stated | 14 Jan 2023not seen in the latest capture | Archive snapshot captured 14 Jan 2023 (external) |
| Business Plus | €21.10 | per user / month, billing not stated | 10 Oct 2026 | Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external) |
Greyed rows dated before 10 Oct 2026 were not found in the latest capture: the plan, currency or billing option may no longer be shown on the page. Check the date and the official page before quoting them.
Price changes
| Plan | Old | New | Change | When | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Business Plusper user / month, billed annually | $18 | $22 | +22.2% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Business Plusper user / month, billed monthly | $21.60 | $26.40 | +22.2% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Business Standardper user / month, billed annually | $12 | $14 | +16.7% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Business Standardper user / month, billed monthly | $14.40 | $16.80 | +16.7% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Business Starterper user / month, billed annually | $6 | $7 | +16.7% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 | |
| Business Starterper user / month, billed monthly | $7.20 | $8.40 | +16.7% (increase) | between 3 Jun 2024 and 16 Apr 2025 |
History by plan
One chart per plan, currency and billing type. Lines step at the first date a new price was evidenced; indigo squares are live captures, hollow squares archive snapshots and amber squares official announcements, as in the evidence badges. Plans with a single observation are listed as text.
Data table (2 points)
| Date | Price | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 3 Jun 2024 | $7.20 | Archive snapshot captured 3 Jun 2024 (external) |
| 16 Apr 2025 | $8.40 | Archive snapshot captured 16 Apr 2025 (external) |
Data table (2 points)
| Date | Price | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 3 Jun 2024 | $6 | Archive snapshot captured 3 Jun 2024 (external) |
| 16 Apr 2025 | $7 | Archive snapshot captured 16 Apr 2025 (external) |
Business Starter — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $6 on 14 Jan 2023 (Archive snapshot captured 14 Jan 2023 (external))One observation so far.
Business Starter — EUR, per user / month, billing not stated: €6.80 on 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external))One observation so far. Served in EUR: the vendor sets the currency by visitor location; the location of this first capture was not recorded.
Data table (2 points)
| Date | Price | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 3 Jun 2024 | $14.40 | Archive snapshot captured 3 Jun 2024 (external) |
| 16 Apr 2025 | $16.80 | Archive snapshot captured 16 Apr 2025 (external) |
Data table (2 points)
| Date | Price | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 3 Jun 2024 | $12 | Archive snapshot captured 3 Jun 2024 (external) |
| 16 Apr 2025 | $14 | Archive snapshot captured 16 Apr 2025 (external) |
Business Standard — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $12 on 14 Jan 2023 (Archive snapshot captured 14 Jan 2023 (external))One observation so far.
Business Standard — EUR, per user / month, billing not stated: €13.60 on 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external))One observation so far. Served in EUR: the vendor sets the currency by visitor location; the location of this first capture was not recorded.
Data table (2 points)
| Date | Price | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 3 Jun 2024 | $21.60 | Archive snapshot captured 3 Jun 2024 (external) |
| 16 Apr 2025 | $26.40 | Archive snapshot captured 16 Apr 2025 (external) |
Data table (2 points)
| Date | Price | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 3 Jun 2024 | $18 | Archive snapshot captured 3 Jun 2024 (external) |
| 16 Apr 2025 | $22 | Archive snapshot captured 16 Apr 2025 (external) |
Business Plus — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $18 on 14 Jan 2023 (Archive snapshot captured 14 Jan 2023 (external))One observation so far.
Business Plus — EUR, per user / month, billing not stated: €21.10 on 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external))One observation so far. Served in EUR: the vendor sets the currency by visitor location; the location of this first capture was not recorded.
Embed this chart
Free to embed with attribution. The embed shows the plans with the most evidence and links every price to its source. Copy the snippet: