Skip to content

SaaS ReferenceSaaS price history

Dynamics 365 Sales pricing and price history

Microsoft's sales CRM. Vendor: Microsoft. Official pricing page: www.microsoft.com (external).

11 evidenced price points from 19 Jun 2024 to 11 Oct 2026.

At a glance

Latest evidence 11 Oct 2026

2 evidenced price increases (no decreases), first evidenced in 2024.

Most recent: Sales Premium, $135 → $150 (+11.1%), per user / month, billing not stated, effective 1 Oct 2024 (announced) (1 other change on the same date). All price changes and their evidence

Latest known prices

Latest evidenced price for each plan, currency and billing type
PlanPriceTermsAs ofEvidence
Sales Professional$65per user / month, billed annually11 Oct 2026Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)
Sales Professional$65per user / month, billing not stated19 Jun 2024not seen in the latest captureArchive snapshot captured 19 Jun 2024 (external)
Sales Enterprise$105per user / month, billed annually11 Oct 2026Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)
Sales Enterprise$105per user / month, billing not stated1 Oct 2024not seen in the latest captureOfficial announcement retrieved 10 Oct 2026 (external)
Sales Premium$150per user / month, billed annually11 Oct 2026Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)
Sales Premium$150per user / month, billing not stated1 Oct 2024not seen in the latest captureOfficial announcement retrieved 10 Oct 2026 (external)

Greyed rows dated before 11 Oct 2026 were not found in the latest capture: the plan, currency or billing option may no longer be shown on the page. Check the date and the official page before quoting them.

Price changes

Evidenced price changes for Dynamics 365 Sales
PlanOldNewChangeWhenEvidence
Sales Enterpriseper user / month, billing not stated$95$105+10.5% (increase)effective 1 Oct 2024 (announced)
Sales Premiumper user / month, billing not stated$135$150+11.1% (increase)effective 1 Oct 2024 (announced)

History by plan

One chart per plan, currency and billing type. Lines step at the first date a new price was evidenced; indigo squares are live captures, hollow squares archive snapshots and amber squares official announcements, as in the evidence badges. Plans with a single observation are listed as text.

Sales Professional — USD, per user / month, billed annually
Sales Professional — USD, per user / month, billed annually: $65 on 10 Oct 2026, $65 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$652026-10$65 — 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture)$65 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)
Data table (2 points)
Price points for Sales Professional — USD, per user / month, billed annually
DatePriceEvidence
10 Oct 2026$65Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external)
11 Oct 2026$65Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)Captured from a US IP address (Columbus, Ohio).

Sales Professional — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $65 on 19 Jun 2024 (Archive snapshot captured 19 Jun 2024 (external))One observation so far.

Sales Enterprise — USD, per user / month, billed annually
Sales Enterprise — USD, per user / month, billed annually: $105 on 10 Oct 2026, $105 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$1052026-10$105 — 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture)$105 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)
Data table (2 points)
Price points for Sales Enterprise — USD, per user / month, billed annually
DatePriceEvidence
10 Oct 2026$105Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external)
11 Oct 2026$105Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)Captured from a US IP address (Columbus, Ohio).
Sales Enterprise — USD, per user / month, billing not stated
Sales Enterprise — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $95 on 19 Jun 2024, $105 on 1 Oct 2024.USD, per user / month$95$1052024-06$95 — 19 Jun 2024 (Archive snapshot)$105 — 1 Oct 2024 (Official announcement)
Data table (2 points)
Price points for Sales Enterprise — USD, per user / month, billing not stated
DatePriceEvidence
19 Jun 2024$95Archive snapshot captured 19 Jun 2024 (external)
1 Oct 2024$105Official announcement retrieved 10 Oct 2026 (external)Announcement states per user per month; billing basis not stated.
Sales Premium — USD, per user / month, billed annually
Sales Premium — USD, per user / month, billed annually: $150 on 10 Oct 2026, $150 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$1502026-10$150 — 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture)$150 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)
Data table (2 points)
Price points for Sales Premium — USD, per user / month, billed annually
DatePriceEvidence
10 Oct 2026$150Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external)
11 Oct 2026$150Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)Captured from a US IP address (Columbus, Ohio).
Sales Premium — USD, per user / month, billing not stated
Sales Premium — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $135 on 19 Jun 2024, $150 on 1 Oct 2024.USD, per user / month$135$1502024-06$135 — 19 Jun 2024 (Archive snapshot)$150 — 1 Oct 2024 (Official announcement)
Data table (2 points)
Price points for Sales Premium — USD, per user / month, billing not stated
DatePriceEvidence
19 Jun 2024$135Archive snapshot captured 19 Jun 2024 (external)
1 Oct 2024$150Official announcement retrieved 10 Oct 2026 (external)Announcement states per user per month; billing basis not stated.

Official announcements

Embed this chart

Free to embed with attribution. The embed shows the plans with the most evidence and links every price to its source. Copy the snippet:

Preview the embed