Salesforce Sales Cloud pricing and price history
Sales CRM. Vendor: Salesforce. Official pricing page: www.salesforce.com (external).
18 evidenced price points from 8 May 2024 to 11 Oct 2026.
At a glance
Latest evidence 11 Oct 20262 evidenced price increases (no decreases), first evidenced in 2025.
Most recent: Enterprise, $165 → $175 (+6.1%), per user / month, billed annually, between 8 May 2024 and 15 Oct 2025 (1 other change on the same date). All price changes and their evidence
Latest known prices
| Plan | Price | Terms | As of | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter Suite | $25 | per user / month, billing not stated | 11 Oct 2026 | Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external) |
| Pro Suite | $100 | per user / month, billed annually | 11 Oct 2026 | Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external) |
| Professional | $80 | per user / month, billed annually | 8 May 2024not seen in the latest capture | Archive snapshot captured 8 May 2024 (external) |
| Enterprise | $175 | per user / month, billed annually | 15 Oct 2025not seen in the latest capture | Archive snapshot captured 15 Oct 2025 (external) |
| Unlimited | $350 | per user / month, billed annually | 15 Oct 2025not seen in the latest capture | Archive snapshot captured 15 Oct 2025 (external) |
| Core | $195 | per user / month, billed annually | 11 Oct 2026 | Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external) |
| Advanced | $395 | per user / month, billed annually | 11 Oct 2026 | Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external) |
| Max | $550 | per user / month, billed annually | 11 Oct 2026 | Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external) |
Greyed rows dated before 11 Oct 2026 were not found in the latest capture: the plan, currency or billing option may no longer be shown on the page. Check the date and the official page before quoting them.
Price changes
| Plan | Old | New | Change | When | Evidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Enterpriseper user / month, billed annually | $165 | $175 | +6.1% (increase) | between 8 May 2024 and 15 Oct 2025 | |
| Unlimitedper user / month, billed annually | $330 | $350 | +6.1% (increase) | between 8 May 2024 and 15 Oct 2025 |
History by plan
One chart per plan, currency and billing type. Lines step at the first date a new price was evidenced; indigo squares are live captures, hollow squares archive snapshots and amber squares official announcements, as in the evidence badges. Plans with a single observation are listed as text.
Data table (4 points)
| Date | Price | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 8 May 2024 | $25 | Archive snapshot captured 8 May 2024 (external) |
| 15 Oct 2025 | $25 | Archive snapshot captured 15 Oct 2025 (external) |
| 10 Oct 2026 | $25 | Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external) |
| 11 Oct 2026 | $25 | Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)Captured from a US IP address (Columbus, Ohio). |
Data table (3 points)
| Date | Price | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 15 Oct 2025 | $100 | Archive snapshot captured 15 Oct 2025 (external) |
| 10 Oct 2026 | $100 | Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external) |
| 11 Oct 2026 | $100 | Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)Captured from a US IP address (Columbus, Ohio). |
Professional — USD, per user / month, billed annually: $80 on 8 May 2024 (Archive snapshot captured 8 May 2024 (external))One observation so far.
Data table (2 points)
| Date | Price | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 8 May 2024 | $165 | Archive snapshot captured 8 May 2024 (external) |
| 15 Oct 2025 | $175 | Archive snapshot captured 15 Oct 2025 (external) |
Data table (2 points)
| Date | Price | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 8 May 2024 | $330 | Archive snapshot captured 8 May 2024 (external) |
| 15 Oct 2025 | $350 | Archive snapshot captured 15 Oct 2025 (external) |
Data table (2 points)
| Date | Price | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 10 Oct 2026 | $195 | Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external) |
| 11 Oct 2026 | $195 | Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)Captured from a US IP address (Columbus, Ohio). |
Data table (2 points)
| Date | Price | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 10 Oct 2026 | $395 | Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external) |
| 11 Oct 2026 | $395 | Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)Captured from a US IP address (Columbus, Ohio). |
Data table (2 points)
| Date | Price | Evidence |
|---|---|---|
| 10 Oct 2026 | $550 | Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external) |
| 11 Oct 2026 | $550 | Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)Captured from a US IP address (Columbus, Ohio). |
Official announcements
- Salesforce launches Core, Advanced and Max editions (September 2026) (external)
Salesforce announced (3 Sep 2026) new Core ($195), Advanced ($395) and Max ($550) per user/month editions for Agentforce Sales and Service, bundling Slack, analytics, security, a Premier Success Plan and Flex Credits. It compares Core and Advanced with the legacy Enterprise and Unlimited editions in terms of value but does not say they replace them, and states existing customers' pricing on legacy editions is unchanged; Max keeps the Agentforce 1 Edition price. No effective date is given for Sales and Service.
Published: 3 Sept 2026 · Effective: not stated
- Salesforce raises Enterprise and Unlimited edition prices by an average of 6% (August 2025) (external)
Salesforce announced that list prices for Enterprise and Unlimited editions of Sales Cloud, Service Cloud, Field Service and select Industries clouds rise by an average of 6% on 1 Aug 2025. It stated no planned changes for Foundations, Starter or Pro editions. The post gives no per-edition amounts.
Published: 17 Jun 2025 · Effective: 1 Aug 2025
- Salesforce raises Professional, Enterprise and Unlimited list prices (August 2023) (external)
Salesforce announced (11 July 2023) an average 9% list-price increase across Sales Cloud, Service Cloud, Marketing Cloud, Industries and Tableau, effective in August 2023 (no day given) for new customers and existing customers buying new clouds: Professional $80 (up $5), Enterprise $165 (up $15), Unlimited $330 (up $30) USD per user per month. It said its previous list-price increase was seven years earlier.
Published: 11 Jul 2023 · Effective: not stated
Embed this chart
Free to embed with attribution. The embed shows the plans with the most evidence and links every price to its source. Copy the snippet: