Salesforce Sales Cloud list-price history

Starter Suite — USD, per user / month, billing not stated
Starter Suite — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $25 on 8 May 2024, $25 on 15 Oct 2025, $25 on 10 Oct 2026, $25 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$2520252026$25 — 8 May 2024 (Archive snapshot)$25 — 15 Oct 2025 (Archive snapshot)$25 — 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture)$25 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)
Pro Suite — USD, per user / month, billed annually
Pro Suite — USD, per user / month, billed annually: $100 on 15 Oct 2025, $100 on 10 Oct 2026, $100 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$1002026$100 — 15 Oct 2025 (Archive snapshot)$100 — 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture)$100 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)
Enterprise — USD, per user / month, billed annually
Enterprise — USD, per user / month, billed annually: $165 on 8 May 2024, $175 on 15 Oct 2025.USD, per user / month$165$1752025$165 — 8 May 2024 (Archive snapshot)$175 — 15 Oct 2025 (Archive snapshot)

SaaS ReferenceEvery price links to its evidence. List prices only.