Notion list-price history

Plus — USD, per user / month, billing not stated
Plus — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $8 on 15 Jun 2024, $10 on 16 Sept 2025, $10 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$8$1020252026$8 — 15 Jun 2024 (Archive snapshot)$10 — 16 Sept 2025 (Archive snapshot)$10 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)
Business — USD, per user / month, billing not stated
Business — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $15 on 15 Jun 2024, $20 on 16 Sept 2025, $20 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$15$2020252026$15 — 15 Jun 2024 (Archive snapshot)$20 — 16 Sept 2025 (Archive snapshot)$20 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)

SaaS ReferenceEvery price links to its evidence. List prices only.