Skip to content

SaaS ReferenceSaaS price history

Dynamics 365 Business Central pricing and price history

Microsoft's ERP application (Dynamics 365 Business Central). Vendor: Microsoft. Official pricing page: www.microsoft.com (external).

14 evidenced price points from 6 Aug 2024 to 11 Oct 2026.

At a glance

Latest evidence 11 Oct 2026

2 evidenced price increases (no decreases), first evidenced in 2025.

Most recent: Essentials, $70 → $80 (+14.3%), per user / month, billed annually, effective 1 Nov 2025 (announced) (1 other change on the same date). All price changes and their evidence

Latest known prices

Latest evidenced price for each plan, currency and billing type
PlanPriceTermsAs ofEvidence
Essentials$80per user / month, billed annually11 Oct 2026Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)
Essentials$70per user / month, billing not stated6 Aug 2024not seen in the latest captureArchive snapshot captured 6 Aug 2024 (external)
Premium$110per user / month, billed annually11 Oct 2026Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)
Premium$100per user / month, billing not stated6 Aug 2024not seen in the latest captureArchive snapshot captured 6 Aug 2024 (external)
Team Members$8per user / month, billed annually11 Oct 2026Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)
Team Members$8per user / month, billing not stated6 Aug 2024not seen in the latest captureArchive snapshot captured 6 Aug 2024 (external)

Greyed rows dated before 11 Oct 2026 were not found in the latest capture: the plan, currency or billing option may no longer be shown on the page. Check the date and the official page before quoting them.

Price changes

Evidenced price changes for Dynamics 365 Business Central
PlanOldNewChangeWhenEvidence
Essentialsper user / month, billed annually$70$80+14.3% (increase)effective 1 Nov 2025 (announced)
Premiumper user / month, billed annually$100$110+10.0% (increase)effective 1 Nov 2025 (announced)

History by plan

One chart per plan, currency and billing type. Lines step at the first date a new price was evidenced; indigo squares are live captures, hollow squares archive snapshots and amber squares official announcements, as in the evidence badges. Plans with a single observation are listed as text.

Essentials — USD, per user / month, billed annually
Essentials — USD, per user / month, billed annually: $70 on 2 Jul 2025, $80 on 1 Nov 2025, $80 on 10 Oct 2026, $80 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$70$802026$70 — 2 Jul 2025 (Archive snapshot)$80 — 1 Nov 2025 (Official announcement)$80 — 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture)$80 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)
Data table (4 points)
Price points for Essentials — USD, per user / month, billed annually
DatePriceEvidence
2 Jul 2025$70Archive snapshot captured 2 Jul 2025 (external)
1 Nov 2025$80Official announcement retrieved 11 Oct 2026 (external)New price from the announcement, which says '$80/month'. Recorded as per user and annual because the announced old price ($70) equals the 'user/month, paid yearly' price on the pricing page.
10 Oct 2026$80Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external)
11 Oct 2026$80Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)Captured from a US IP address (Columbus, Ohio).

Essentials — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $70 on 6 Aug 2024 (Archive snapshot captured 6 Aug 2024 (external))One observation so far.

Premium — USD, per user / month, billed annually
Premium — USD, per user / month, billed annually: $100 on 2 Jul 2025, $110 on 1 Nov 2025, $110 on 10 Oct 2026, $110 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$100$1102026$100 — 2 Jul 2025 (Archive snapshot)$110 — 1 Nov 2025 (Official announcement)$110 — 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture)$110 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)
Data table (4 points)
Price points for Premium — USD, per user / month, billed annually
DatePriceEvidence
2 Jul 2025$100Archive snapshot captured 2 Jul 2025 (external)
1 Nov 2025$110Official announcement retrieved 11 Oct 2026 (external)New price from the announcement, which says '$110/month'. Recorded as per user and annual because the announced old price ($100) equals the 'user/month, paid yearly' price on the pricing page.
10 Oct 2026$110Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external)
11 Oct 2026$110Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)Captured from a US IP address (Columbus, Ohio).

Premium — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $100 on 6 Aug 2024 (Archive snapshot captured 6 Aug 2024 (external))One observation so far.

Team Members — USD, per user / month, billed annually
Team Members — USD, per user / month, billed annually: $8 on 2 Jul 2025, $8 on 10 Oct 2026, $8 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$82026$8 — 2 Jul 2025 (Archive snapshot)$8 — 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture)$8 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)
Data table (3 points)
Price points for Team Members — USD, per user / month, billed annually
DatePriceEvidence
2 Jul 2025$8Archive snapshot captured 2 Jul 2025 (external)
10 Oct 2026$8Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external)
11 Oct 2026$8Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)Captured from a US IP address (Columbus, Ohio).

Team Members — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $8 on 6 Aug 2024 (Archive snapshot captured 6 Aug 2024 (external))One observation so far.

Official announcements

Embed this chart

Free to embed with attribution. The embed shows the plans with the most evidence and links every price to its source. Copy the snippet:

Preview the embed