Skip to content

SaaS ReferenceSaaS price history

Dynamics 365 Finance pricing and price history

Microsoft's finance ERP application. The id follows the shared ERP id list (Finance & Operations). Vendor: Microsoft. Official pricing page: www.microsoft.com (external).

7 evidenced price points from 8 Sept 2024 to 11 Oct 2026.

At a glance

Latest evidence 11 Oct 2026

1 evidenced price increase (no decreases), first evidenced in 2024.

Most recent: Finance, $180 → $210 (+16.7%), per user / month, billing not stated, effective 1 Oct 2024 (announced). All price changes and their evidence

Latest known prices

Latest evidenced price for each plan, currency and billing type
PlanPriceTermsAs ofEvidence
Finance$210per user / month, billed annually11 Oct 2026Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)
Finance$210per user / month, billing not stated1 Oct 2024not seen in the latest captureOfficial announcement retrieved 10 Oct 2026 (external)
Finance Premium$300per user / month, billed annually11 Oct 2026Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)
Finance Premium$300per user / month, billing not stated8 Sept 2024not seen in the latest captureArchive snapshot captured 8 Sept 2024 (external)

Greyed rows dated before 11 Oct 2026 were not found in the latest capture: the plan, currency or billing option may no longer be shown on the page. Check the date and the official page before quoting them.

Price changes

Evidenced price changes for Dynamics 365 Finance
PlanOldNewChangeWhenEvidence
Financeper user / month, billing not stated$180$210+16.7% (increase)effective 1 Oct 2024 (announced)

History by plan

One chart per plan, currency and billing type. Lines step at the first date a new price was evidenced; indigo squares are live captures, hollow squares archive snapshots and amber squares official announcements, as in the evidence badges. Plans with a single observation are listed as text.

Finance — USD, per user / month, billed annually
Finance — USD, per user / month, billed annually: $210 on 10 Oct 2026, $210 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$2102026-10$210 — 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture)$210 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)
Data table (2 points)
Price points for Finance — USD, per user / month, billed annually
DatePriceEvidence
10 Oct 2026$210Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external)
11 Oct 2026$210Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)Captured from a US IP address (Columbus, Ohio).
Finance — USD, per user / month, billing not stated
Finance — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $180 on 8 Sept 2024, $210 on 1 Oct 2024.USD, per user / month$180$2102024-09$180 — 8 Sept 2024 (Archive snapshot)$210 — 1 Oct 2024 (Official announcement)
Data table (2 points)
Price points for Finance — USD, per user / month, billing not stated
DatePriceEvidence
8 Sept 2024$180Archive snapshot captured 8 Sept 2024 (external)
1 Oct 2024$210Official announcement retrieved 10 Oct 2026 (external)Announcement states per user per month; billing basis not stated.
Finance Premium — USD, per user / month, billed annually
Finance Premium — USD, per user / month, billed annually: $300 on 10 Oct 2026, $300 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$3002026-10$300 — 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture)$300 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)
Data table (2 points)
Price points for Finance Premium — USD, per user / month, billed annually
DatePriceEvidence
10 Oct 2026$300Live capture captured 10 Oct 2026 (external)
11 Oct 2026$300Live capture captured 11 Oct 2026 (external)Captured from a US IP address (Columbus, Ohio).

Finance Premium — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $300 on 8 Sept 2024 (Archive snapshot captured 8 Sept 2024 (external))One observation so far.

Official announcements

Embed this chart

Free to embed with attribution. The embed shows the plans with the most evidence and links every price to its source. Copy the snippet:

Preview the embed