Dynamics 365 Finance list-price history

Finance — USD, per user / month, billed annually
Finance — USD, per user / month, billed annually: $210 on 10 Oct 2026, $210 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$2102026-10$210 — 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture)$210 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)
Finance — USD, per user / month, billing not stated
Finance — USD, per user / month, billing not stated: $180 on 8 Sept 2024, $210 on 1 Oct 2024.USD, per user / month$180$2102024-09$180 — 8 Sept 2024 (Archive snapshot)$210 — 1 Oct 2024 (Official announcement)
Finance Premium — USD, per user / month, billed annually
Finance Premium — USD, per user / month, billed annually: $300 on 10 Oct 2026, $300 on 11 Oct 2026.USD, per user / month$3002026-10$300 — 10 Oct 2026 (Live capture)$300 — 11 Oct 2026 (Live capture)

SaaS ReferenceEvery price links to its evidence. List prices only.